Articles by GVC Staff




Today in history – March 6, 2018

1475 – Michelangelo born http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/michelangelo-born 1947 – Rob Reiner born http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/rob-reiner-born 1951 – The Rosenberg trial begins http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/the-rosenberg-trial-begins 1902 – Real Madrid founded http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/real-madrid-founded 1986…



Today in history – March 5, 2018

1770 – The Boston Massacre http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/the-boston-massacre 1946 – Churchill delivers Iron Curtain speech http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/churchill-delivers-iron-curtain-speech 1953 – Joseph Stalin dies http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/joseph-stalin-dies 1963 – Hula-Hoop patented http://www.history.com/this-day-in-history/hula-hoop…





No Picture

Man steals to go to jail

SAFFORD – Late Monday night, police officers were called to a store in reference to a Native American man that took items from the store…