Contact Us

GilaValleyCentral Phone: 928-792-2100

Publisher – Dan Curtis
dan@gilavalleycentral.net

Double R Media Main Phone: 928-428-1230
PO Drawer L
Safford, AZ 85548

Owner – Reed Richins
reed@doublermedia.net

Advertising Representatives

Lee Patterson
lee@doublermedia.net
Phone: 928-428-1020
Cell: 602-290-4002

Daniel Young
daniel@doublermedia.net
Phone: 928-428-1230
Cell: 928-792-3777

Send your news items to these email addresses:
Events:
events@gilavalleycentral.net

News stories:
news@gilavalleycentral.net

Sports:
sports@gilavalleycentral.net

For advertising information, please visit our marketing website: gvcadvertising.com