Contact Us

Address
1850 W Thatcher Blvd
Safford, AZĀ  85546

Main Office Phone: 928-428-4100

General Manager – Dan Curtis
dan@gilavalleycentral.net

Assitant Manager – Roger Martin
roger@gilavalleycentral.net

News Reporters

Jon Johnson
jon@gilavalleycentral.net

Brooke Curley
brooke@gilavalleycentral.net

Advertising Representatives

Chris Taylor
chris@gilavalleycentral.net

Brooke Curley
brooke@gilavalleycentral.net

Send your news items to these email addresses:
Events:
events@gilavalleycentral.net

News stories:
news@gilavalleycentral.net

Sports:
sports@gilavalleycentral.net

Obituary notices:
obituaries@gilavalleycentral.net

For advertising information, please visit our marketing website: gvcadvertising.com